## **LEEDS CITY COUNCIL**

#### **ANNUAL MEETING**

## 19th MAY 2016

## \*MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES/BOARDS/PANELS

1

C Macniven B Selby N Walshaw

LABOUR	LIB DEM	CONS	MBI	GREEN		
PLANS PAN	<u>ELS</u>					
(a) North and Councillors	(a) North and East Plans Panel Councillors					
N Walshaw S Arif C Dobson R Grahame S Hamilton S McKenna K Ritchie	B Cleasby	J Procter P Wadsworth G Wilkinson				
(b) South and West Plans Panel Councillors						
C Gruen J Akhtar D Congreve M Coulson E Nash A Smart C Towler	J Bentley	B Anderson R Wood	R Finnigan			
(c) <u>City Plans</u> <u>Councillors</u>	s Panel					
J McKenna A Garthwaite P Gruen J Heselwood A Khan	C Campbell	G Latty R Procter	T Leadley	D Blackburn		

<sup>\*</sup> Appointments made by way of this schedule confirm substitute arrangements set out in accordance with CPR 26. Group Whips are also authorised to nominate substitutes in accordance with CPR 26.

LABOUR LIB DEM **CONS** MBI **GREEN OTHER COMMITTEES** (a) Member Management Committee Councillors T Leadley A Ogilvie C Campbell A Lamb A Blackburn N Dawson G Latty C Dobson A Gabriel H Hayden J Illingworth J Lewis (b) Corporate Governance and Audit Committee Councillors P Grahame J Bentley P Harrand R Wood K Bruce N Dawson K Groves J Illingworth J Jarosz A Sobel Substitutes Whips nominee (c) General Purposes Committee Councillors

J Blake S Golton G Latty S Varley D Blackburn J Procter

R Charlwood

J Lewis A Lowe

2

A Ogilvie

J Pryor

L Yeadon

LABOUR LIB DEM **CONS** MBI **GREEN** 

# (d) Standards and Conduct Committee

Councillors

E Nash C Townsley P Harrand R Gettings

J Jarosz B Selby A Sobel

Non-Voting Coopted Parish/Town **Council Members** Councillor Debbie Potter (Shadwell Parish Council) **Councillor Martin** Hughes (Horsforth Town Council)

Substitutes

Whips nominee Whips nominee Whips nominee Whips nominee

Whips nominee Whips nominee Whips nominee

## (e) Housing Advisory Board

Councillors

J Bentley D Coupar **B** Anderson

A Gabriel S Hamilton K Ritchie

Tenant/ **Appointment** Independent <u>Appointment</u> Leaseholder Term Representative Term

until the date of until the date of Tracey McGarry **Timothy Woods** 

the Annual the Annual Meeting in 2019 Meeting in 2019

Jo Hourigan until the date of

the Annual Meeting in 2018

To note the cooption by the Housing Advisory Board of non-voting cooptees

**Appointment** Co-opted Member Term

David Glew The term of office to be

determined by the Housing Advisory Board

LABOUR I PREVIOUS FULL COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS	LIB DEM	CONS	MBI	GREEN
Tenant/ Leaseholder Ted Wilson	Appointment Term until the date of the Annual Council Meeting in 2017	Independent Representative Matthew Walker	Appointment Term until the date of the Annual Council Meeting in 2017	
Madeline Hunter	until the date of the Annual Council Meeting in 2016	Timothy Woods	until the date of the Annual Council Meeting in 2016	
Andy Liptrot	until the date of the Annual Council Meeting in 2018	Andrew Feldhaus	until the date of the Annual Council Meeting in 2018	